skip navigation

Downloadable Schedule: PDF

Saturday, February 24
Young Harris College (NCAA)
Woehrle Soccer Complex  |  Jeffersonville, IN

11:00 A.M.
Closed to the public
(STM Event)


Saturday, March 3
Northern Kentucky Univ.
NKU Soccer Stadium | Newport, KY

1:00 P.M.
Free Admission


Wednesday, March 7
Lipscomb University
Elizabethtown Sports Park |  Elizabethtown, Ky.

7:30 P.M.
Free Admission


Saturday, March 10
Saint Louis FC
Arad McCutchan Stadium | Evansville, Ind.

Time TBD
Admission: $5

Saturday, March 17
NASHVILLE SC
Slugger Field  |  Louisville, KY

3:00 P.M.


Saturday, March 24
North Carolina FC
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

3:00 P.M.


Saturday, March 31
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

3:00 P.M.

Saturday, April 7
@ FC Cincinnati
Nippert Stadium | Cincinnati, OH

TBA


Saturday, April 14
Richmond Kickers
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:30 P.M.


Saturday, ​​​​​​​April 21
@ Atlanta United FC 2
Coolray Field | Lawrenceville, GA

7:00 P.M.


Saturday, April 28
Bethlehem Steel FC
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:30 P.M.

Saturday, May 5
@ Indy Eleven
 

12:00 P.M.


Sunday, May 13
@ Nashville SC
First Tennessee Park | Nashville, TN

6:00 P.M.


Saturday, May 19
Atlanta United FC 2
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:30 P.M.


Saturday, May 26
@ FC Cincinnati
Nippert Stadium | Cincinnati, OH

7:30 P.M.

Saturday, ​​​​​​​June 9
@ Bethlehem Steel FC
Goodman Stadium | Bethlehem, PA

5:00 P.M.


Saturday, ​​​​​​​June 16
Penn FC
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:30 P.M.


Saturday, ​​​​​​​June 23
@ North Carolina FC
WakeMed Soccer Park | Cary, NC

7:00 P.M.


Wednesday, June 27
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:00 P.M.


Saturday, ​​​​​​​June 30
New York Red Bulls II
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:30 P.M.

Saturday, ​​​​​​​July 7
@ Tampa Bay Rowdies
Al Lang Stadium | St. Petersburg, FL

7:30 P.M.


Saturday, ​​​​​​​July 14
@ Charleston Battery
MUSC Health Stadium | Charleston, SC

7:00 P.M.


Wednesday, July 18
Toronto FC II
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:00 P.M.


Saturday, July 21
Charlotte Independence
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:30 P.M.


Saturday, July 28
Ottawa Fury FC
TD Place | Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

2:00 P.M.

Sunday, August 5
Indy Eleven
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

5:00 P.M.


Friday, August 10
@ New York Red Bulls II

7:00 P.M.


Saturday, August 18
Nashville SC
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:30 P.M.


Wednesday, August 22
@ Charlotte Independence
Sportsplex at Matthews | Matthews, NC

7:30 P.M.


Saturday, ​​​​​​​August 25
@ Richmond Kickers
City Stadium | Richmond, VA

7:00 P.M.


Friday, August 31
Charleston Battery
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:30 P.M.

Saturday, September 8
FC Cincinnati
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:30 P.M.


Saturday, ​​​​​​​September 15
@ Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

7:00 P.M.


Wednesday, September 19
@ Penn FC
FNB Field | Harrisburg, PA

6:30 P.M.


Saturday, ​​​​​​​September 22
Ottawa Fury FC
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:30 P.M.


Saturday, ​​​​​​​September 29
@ Atlanta United FC 2
Coolray Field | Lawrenceville, GA

7:00 P.M.

Friday, October 5
@ Toronto FC II
Lamport Stadium | Toronto, Ontario, Canada

8:00 P.M.


Saturday, October 13
Indy Eleven
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

7:30 P.M.

Most Popular